A Quiet Thing

In stock
Product Details
A Quiet Thing

All ballads duo recording with Randy Porter on piano.

Recorded at Heavywood Studios, Oregon 2012

t u n e s

1. Alfie

2. Pick Yourself Up

3. Sea Journey

4. Spring Can Really Hang You Up

5. A Face Like yours

6. I Remember

7. The Bad and Beautiful

8. All of Us In It

9. I Never Meant to Hurt You

10. You Are All I Need

11. It's A Quiet Thing

12. I Think It's Going To Rain Today

13. With One More Look At You

14. God Only Knows

Save this product for later
ALFIE - Madeline Eastman/Randy Porter
00:00 / 00:00
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now