Point of Departure

In stock
Product Details

Point of Departure

Mad's debut album featuring trumpeter Tom Harrell

Recorded at Mobius Records, San Francisco, 1990


t u n e s

1. Kisses

2. Wild is the Wind

3. You Are my Sunshine

4. Little Boat

5. Inner Urge

6. Nobody Else But Me

7. No More

8. Little B's Poem

9. The Island

10. I Only Have Eyes For You

11. Calling You

Save this product for later
ALFIE - Madeline Eastman/Randy Porter
00:00 / 00:00
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now